DMB Christmas Bookings

Lovely people

We now have some extra dates available for Christmas bookings.

They are going fast so please make contact asap. If the date you are looking for, is not below, sorry but those dates are full.

Christmas Booking Availability:

Date

Day

Eve

Tuesday 7th Dec Limited Availability Limited Availability
Wednesday 8th Dec Limited Availability Full
Wednesday 15th Dec Limited Availability Full
Saturday 18th Dec Full Limited Availability
Tuesday 20th Dec Availability Limited Availability
Wednesday 22nd Dec Availability Full
Thursday 23rd Dec Limited Availability Full
Friday 24th Full Closed
Saturday 25th Dec Closed Closed
Sunday 26th Closed Closed
Monday 27th Dec Closed Closed
Tuesday 28th Dec Closed Closed
Wednesday 29th Dec Availability Full
Thursday 30th Dec Availability Availability
Friday 31st Dec Availability Closed

DMB will reopen on Monday 3rd Jan 2022 Bar only 12-11pm

Tuesday 4th Jan 2022 Bar only 12-11pm

Wednesday 5th Jan restaurant reopens 12-3 & 6-9pm.  Bars 12-11pm.

Please send all booking enquiries to info@dancingmanbrewery.co.uk

If the date you are looking for, is not listed below, the day and evening sessions are full.

Please allow up to 24 hours for a response as all of our teams are extremely busy.

Please do not try and book by phone as some of our staff are working off site.

Please note – we do not take bookings for drinks only, we operate a first come first served basis for drinks only.

Merry Christmas, stay safe from Team DMB.